which country speaks the worst spanish

They Spanish is nice. WebSpanish is one the worst sounding language First of all, I'm French and I've been speaking English for 6 years, Russian for 2 months and Spanish for 4 years and a little bit of Chinese. 3. Argentina has a history of European immigration, which has influenced its Spanish. He likes to surf, travel, and drink yerba mate. The former colonies have been spinning around our language until forget the reality that it is was just a gift that we never should have give to them. The brightly colored houses and magnificent seaside of La Perla, a neighborhood in Old San Juan, were made famous by the. That makes Spanish the fourth most popular language in the world after taking into account native and non-native speakers. good luck! "The same can be said of an American from the South versus an American from Maine." English to Spanish translation of quien habla peor (who speaks the worst). Vctor Garca de la Concha**, **who is the director of The Royal Spanish Academy (official institution to safeguard the correct use of the Spanish language) actually named Colombia as the country with the most correct use of the Spanish language. Even though accents can seem trivial, one letter can change the entire meaning of the word. Straddling the border between Peru and Bolivia, Lake Titicaca is home to the famous floating reed islands of the Uros people. Of course the mother country would think that :), Yeah, I agree with you Margaret, and I also do think Spain sounds like an awesome place to visit! My personal opinion is that when you're learning any language it's important to have access to a variety of accents especially if you like being in the international community because you're going to bump into people that use different pronunciations and slang. The imperfect subjunctive can be a tricky tense, but it becomes easier to use with practice. Find the Countries of Europe - No Outlines Minefield. Probably more people promoted